The Bread Lab is supported by King Arthur Flour, the Port of Skagit, Chipotle Mexican Grill, Acme Valley Foods, Wood Stone Corporation, Camas Country Mill, Whole Foods Market, the Bread Bakers Guild of America and the generosity of many individuals, businesses, and organizations.  Our goal is to partner with others in reviving the pleasures and benefits of craft baking and freshly milled wholegrains grown sustainably, as nearby as possible.

We love our sponsors!  For information about becoming a sponsor, please contact Wendy Hebb, wendy.hebb@wsu.edu.

Founding Partner/Sponsors

King Arthur Flour:  www.kingarthurflour.com, America’s oldest flour company, seeking to build communities worldwide through the creative joy of baking.

Port of Skagit:  www.portofskagit.com.
Working hard to build and maintain a strong economy.

Acme Valley Foods

Major Partner/Sponsors

Chipotle Mexican Grill: www.chipotle.com

Wood Stone Corporation: www.woodstone-corp.com
Manufacturing stone hearth and specialty commercial cooking equipment since 1990.

Bread Bakers Guild of America: www.bbga.org

Camas Country Mill:  www.camascountrymill.com

Whole Foods Market: www.wholefoodsmarket.com

Major Contributors

The Blue Hill Scholarship Fund

The Jeffrey Hamelman Scholarship Fund

Grain Gathering Sponsors

TMB Baking: www.tmbbaking.com

San Francisco Baking Institute:  www.sfbi.com

Arcobaleno, LLC: www.arcobalenollc.com

Skagit County: www.skagitcounty.net

Karen Trilevsky

Blaine Wetzel, The Willows Inn

Mitch Allen and Linda LaMar

Benefactors

Thor Oechsner, Oechsner Farms, Farmer Ground Flour, Wide Awake Bakery

New Seasons Market: www.newseasonsmarket.com

John Boos, johnboos.com

Lesaffre North America: www.lesaffreyeastcorp.com

Theo Chocolate: www.theochocolate.com

Sustainers

Jeff Yankellow, Board Chair, Bread Bakers Guild of America, www.bbga.org.

Arcobaleno LLC, pasta machines, arcobalenollc.com

Fairhaven Organic Flour Mill:  www.fairhavenflour.com

Breadfarm, breadfarm.com

Grand Central Bakery: www.grandcentralbakery.com

Macrina Bakery, macrinabakery.com

The Essential Baking Company, essentialbaking.com

Glenn Roberts, Anson Mills, ansonmills.com

Country Living Grain Mills, countrylivinggrainmills.com

Patron

Westland Distillery, westlanddistillery.com

Fremont Brewing Company, fremontbrewing.com

Pike Brewing Company, pikebrewing.com

Chuckanut Brewery & Kitchen, chuckanutbreweryandkitchen.com

Friends: All other donations and in-kind donations

Marc Vetri, vetrifamily.com

Dr. Richard Scheuerman, Cascadia Heritage Grain & Trading Company

Dr. Lee Glass

Hedlin Family Farm, hedlinfarms.com

Nash Organic Produce, nashsorganicproduce.com

George De Pasquale, essentialbaking.com